PASSION PIT- The New Album And The New Take a Walk”

Passion Pit Share Album Art and Tracklist


O novo album do Passion Pit chega 24 de julho através da Columbia. O álbum foi criado por Mark Borthwick e  o vocalista do Passion Pit  Michael Angelakos. O tracklist, que inclui previamente primeiro single “Take a Walk”, pode ser encontrado abaixo.

Passion Pit‘s new album Gossamer arrives July 24 through Columbia. The album artwork was created by Mark Borthwick and Passion Pit frontman Michael Angelakos. The tracklist, which includes previously heard lead single “Take a Walk”, can be found below.



01 Take a Walk
02 I’ll Be Alright
03 Carried Away
04 Constant Conversations
05 Mirrored Sea
06 Cry Like a Ghost
07 On My Way
08 Hideaway
09 Two Veils to Hide My Face
10 Love Is Greed
11 Its Not My Fault I’m Happy
12 Where We Belong



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s