INKED GIRLS-Brooke Lawless The Hottest Chiks Tatto

 

Myself, in a sentence
I like to party!
My favorite tattoo and the story behind it
I honestly love ALL my tattoos equally. They all have their own meaning and importance.
My first tattoo and the story behind it

 

A small tribal on my back between my shoulder blades. I got it on a whim to basically piss off the guy I was dating at the time because he didn’t like girls with tattoos
My next tattoo

I need to get alot of my work finished still. trying to get that done before I more on to more.

 

Eu, em uma frase

Eu gosto de festa!

Minha tatuagem preferida e a história por trás dela

Sinceramente amo todas as minhas tatuagens . Todos eles têm seu próprio significado e importância.

Minha primeira tatuagem ea história por trás dele

Uma pequena tribal nas minhas costas entre meus ombros. Eu tenho  um capricho, basicamente, dei um  fora no cara que eu estava namorando no momento, porque ele não gostava de garotas com tatuagens

Minha próxima tatuagem

Eu preciso muito do meu trabalho . tentando conseguir isso  antes de eu saber mais sobre a mais.

 

 

http://inkedgirls.inkedmag.com/girls/view/brooke-lawless/#

 

 

Leave a Reply

