Metallica-novo ep/30 anos/capa/trash metal/musica pesada/som e decibéis //video ao vivo/parabésn sonoro

https://i2.wp.com/a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/390815_10150422957290264_10212595263_8878012_301948258_n.jpg

Esta é a capa do novo Ep do Meltallica

Uma versão de outra canção inédita do Metallica, “Hell and Back”, das sessões de Death Magnetic caiu  a internet. No início da semana, as faixas “Hate Train” e “just a bullet Away” as mesmas sessões foram liberados online.

“Estamos muito animado para trazer essas músicas de volta à vida de quase quatro anos atrás “, comentou a banda. “Mais uma vez, esta é a versão da canção … o mix original  é de março de 2008, em sua mais crua,  forma intocável.

Show de comemoração ao 30 anos da banda

https://i1.wp.com/a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/375334_10150419167755264_10212595263_8868496_48612353_n.jpg

A rough-mix version of another previously unreleased Metallica song, “Hell and Back,” from the Death Magneticrecording sessions has hit the internet. Earlier in the week, the tracks “Hate Train” and “Just a Bullet Away”  from the same sessions were released online.
“We’re pretty excited to be bringing these songs back to life nearly four years after they were recorded,” the band commented. “Once again, this is the unpolished version of the song… the original rough mix from March of 2008 in its rawest, untouched form.”

“Hell and Back” Lyrics:

There is nowhere else I can run to
She is wretched but she comforts me
After everyone goes home
She’s always there for me
And when the sun goes hellbound
And the moon does resurrect the night
I’ll hide within her
Not much good has come out the light
After everyone goes home
And I’m left here on my own
I will run straight to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
When they turn out all their lights
And I’m left to brood at night
Always return to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
Straight down yeah
A lonely light in a window
Just longing for some company
Tragic, heartless and hateful
But there’s nothing as willing as she
And when the night has fallen
It falls hard and then it all begins
When she starts her calling
I feel my darkness growing from within
After everyone goes home
And I’m left here on my own
I will run straight to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
When they turn out all their lights
And I’m left to brood at night
Always return to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
I will run straight to Hell and back
I become two
We become one
Unbridled… unequaled… unholy… undone
The path is cut deep
The path is worn well
I’ll follow my footsteps to the warmth of Hell
The warmth of Hell
After everyone goes home
And I’m left here on my own
I will run straight to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
When they turn out all their lights
And I’m left to brood at night
Always return to Hell and back
Return to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
Straight to Hell and back
I will run straight to Hell and back
Straight down


“Estamos muito animado para trazer essas músicas de volta à vida de quase quatro anos atrás “, comentou a banda. “Mais uma vez, esta é a versão da canção … o mix original é de março de 2008, em sua mais crua, forma intocável.

Leave a Reply

