LIZZY VALENTINE- inked/tattogirl/art/final fantasy/

 

 

 

A garota   ai  embaixo é Lizzy  Valentine dançarina e modelo da cidade Byron Bay se tattua a sete anos  e suas fotos  estão no site DeviaArt confira alguma por aqui.

 

ela também ama vide-ogames como Final Fantasy e são algumas de suas tattoagens favoritas

Myself, in a sentence

I’m an Aussie girl, Dancer, Model & artist, originally from Byron Bay. I’ve been getting tattooed for 7 years. I’m stupidly shy, geeky and a little bit cute. you can find more of my pics on DeviantART

 

 

My favorite tattoo and the story behind it

 

I love my video games so my Princess Peach & Final Fantasy tattoos are some of my faves!

http://inkedgirls.inkedmag.com/girls/view/lizzi-valentine/

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “LIZZY VALENTINE- inked/tattogirl/art/final fantasy/

Leave a Reply

