TYLE THE CREATOR-new/album 2012/wolf/new rap/

Tyle the Creator fala sobre  novo album que se chamará  WOLF saindo  em 2012

 

https://i1.wp.com/www.revistaogrito.com/page/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/tyler-the-creator-yonkers1.jpg

Tyle theCreator disse a    revista  Spin que   estas lançando seu  sexto  album com o titulo  Wolf
que será lançado em  Maio de 2012  

Falando sobre estrupos  algo  que me interessa que é melhor do que fazer musicas para  hippies  neste album “Wolf”  falo sobre grana sobre como a grana pode ser uma merda mas  é  como falar de estrupo                      
                                                                                                                                                         Pessoas que ouvirem este album pela primeira vez vão pensar  eu não posso fazer isto
eu não posso me foder eu tenho 18 anos
em meu terceiro album eu tenho a grana  e tenho meus  idolos eu não faço rap para dizer merdas

Descrevendo suas esperanças para o album, ele mencionou que ele gostaria que ele tomesse as  pistas
“Eu quero fazer a música que eu realmente que  tenho a minha influência. Eu não sei como, mas eu vou tentar fazeresta merda girar . Eu vou fazer uma banda ou algo assim.”
Assista Futuro Odd se apresentar no Festival de Música 2011 Pitchfork, abaixo.

Tyler, the Creator Says His New Album Is Called Wolf and Will Be Out in May

“Talking about rape and cutting bodies up doesn’t interest me anymore.”

https://i2.wp.com/media.digitalphotogallery.com/wsfgqbenqucd/images/f6388122-7328-11e0-ac4f-fefd616b8533/tyler_the_creator_london_201102_website_image_standard.jpg
Tyle theCreator disse arevistaSpin que   estas lançando seu  sexto  album como titulo  Wolf
que será lançadoiem  Maiode 2012  mencionado

In a new SPIN feature, Tyler, the Creator reveals that his next album is titled Wolf and scheduled for release in May 2012. He mentions a new direction for his lyrics, which may pleasantly surprise Goblin skeptics:
“Talking about rape and cutting bodies up, it just doesn’t interest me anymore… What interests me is making weird hippie music for people to get high to. With Wolf, I’ll brag a little more, talk about money and buying shit. But not like any other rapper, I’ll be a smart-ass about it. Now it’s just girls throwing themselves at me and shit, but I got a girl back home. People who want the first album again, I can’t do that. I was 18, broke as fuck. On my third album, I have money and I’m hanging out with my idols. I can’t rap about the same shit.”
Describing his hopes for the record, he mentioned that he would like it to take cues from the psychedelic Stones Throw band Stepkids:
“I wanna make the music I actually get all my influence from. I don’t know how, but I’m gonna try shit like this out. I’m gonna make a band or something.”
Watch Odd Future perform at the 2011 Pitchfork Music Festival, below.

twitter.com/fucktyler

http://www.pitchfork.com/news/44648-tyler-the-creator-says-his-new-album-is-called-wolf-and-will-be-out-in-may/

Leave a Reply

