CHIMAIRA- NOVO ALBUM “THE AGE OF HELL”


portuguese and english

Esta matéria   fala do novo album do Chimaria ouvi alguns sons e achei bem diferente do anterior  mas mantémo  o  peso e atitude caracteristica da banda
com sound like:Messugash, Machine Head e Exoudus

Chimaira’s Mark Hunter has commented on the band giving away ‘The Age Of Hell’ free with the new issue of Hammer (UK readers only)

We spoke to Chimaira frontman Mark Hunter about the band’s ace new album ‘The Age Of Hell’, which is being given away for free with the new issue of Metal Hammer in the UK!

“We are honoured to team up with Metal Hammer and include our latest album ‘The Age Of Hell’ free with this issue,” says the singer. “Our fans in the UK have been loyal to Chimaira for over ten years and this is our way of saying thank you. Turn up your speakers, enjoy the album, and we’ll see you guys next year!”

Chimaira will also play next year’s monolithic-looking edition of Hammerfest, taking place March 16-17 2012 and headlined by none other than Anthrax! Click here for tickets. Their Hammerfest show will feature as a part of their mammoth UK tour, of which the full dates can be seen below:

 

Mark  Hunter do Chimaria  comentou sobre o         novolançamento da banda ‘The Age Of Hell’  na a nova edição da Hammer (só paraleitores do Reino Unido)

Nós conversamos com o vocalista Chimaira Mark Hunter sobre a banda e o novo álbum ‘The Age Of Hell’, que está  sendo dado de graça com o novo número da Metal Hammer do Reino Unido!

“Estamos honrados em equipe da Metal Hammer que inclui nosso mais recente álbum” The Age Of Hell “de graça  com essa questão”, diz o cantor. “Nossos fãs no Reino Unido têm sido leais ao Chimaira há mais de dez anos e esta é a nossa maneira de dizer obrigado. Melhore a sua alto-falantes, desfrutem  do álbum, e nós vamos ver vocês no próximo ano!

“Chimaira também irá participar da edição do próximo ano Hammerfest, a ter lugar 16-17 março de 2012 e intitulado por ninguém menos que Anthrax!Na Hammerfest show como parte de sua gigantesca turnê pelo Reino Unido, dos quais as datas completas você pode ser visto abaixo:

 

Thu 08 Mar Glasgow King Tuts

Fri 09 Mar Dundee Fat Sams

Sat 10 Mar Aberdeen Tunnels

Sun 11 Mar Newcastle Academy 2

Mon 12 Mar York The Duchess

Tue 13 Mar Leeds Cockpit

Thu 15 Mar Northampton Roadmender

Fri 16 Mar Prestatyn Hammerfest

Sat 17 Mar Wolverhampton Slade Rooms

Sun 18 Mar Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Mon 19 Mar Norwich Waterfront

Tue 20 Mar Colchester Arts Centre

Thu 22 Mar Oxford Academy 2

Fri 23 Mar UK Exeter Lemon Grove

Sat 24 Mar UK Cardiff Great Hall 2

Sun 25 Mar UK Southampton Talking Heads

Mon 26 Mar UK Margate Westcoast Bar

Tue 27 Mar UK London Islington Academy

The new issue of Hammer – featuring Machine Head, Evile, Megadeth, Meshuggah, Anthrax and many, many more – is out now!

http://www.chimaira.com/

http://www.metalhammer.co.uk/top-posts/chimaira-frontman-comments-on-giving-away-new-album-with-hammer/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s