Em agosto dia 29  a cantora Likke Li lança seu em via  iTunes session  um Ep
Que terá praticipações de seis  musicas  deste ano  e também do ano de  2009  “Youth novels “e “Wounde Rhymes”  e uma cover do Big Pink’s “Velvet” com  uma entrevista audio com Likke li confira  o track list abaixo e também o video da cantora se apresentando no Lollapallooza deste ano e performace acustica  de “I FolloW Rivers” feita pelo Ice Cream no Lollapallooza.

On August 29, Lykke Li will release the nine-song iTunes Session EP on (where else) iTunes. The EP features six cuts from this year’s BNM’d Wounded Rhymes, one song from Lykke’s debut, 2009’s Youth Novels, and a cover of the Big Pink’s “Velvet”, as well as an audio interview with Lykke. Check out the tracklist below, as well as a video of Lykke performing an acoustic version of “I Follow Rivers” for the Ice Cream Man at Lollapalooza:

                  iTunes Session EP:

01 Jerome

02 Love out of Lust

03 I Follow Rivers

04 Youth Knows No Pain

05 Silent My Song

06 I Know Places

07 Velvet (The Big Pink cover)

08 Hanging High

09 Interview

Lykke Li performing "I'm Good, I'm Gone" at Lollapalooza 2011 from Brooklyn Vegan on Vimeo.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s