SUICIDE GIRLS- AS NOVATAS DO SUICIDE

PORTUGUESE  AND ENGLISH

“Num dia típico, ouvindo a minha banda favorita, tocando pau-fu, twitter sobre isso! ! Eu me divirto mais do que a maioria! . . e eu não quero toot meu próprio chifre nem nada, mas  TWEET

“a typical day, listening to my favorite band, playing stick-fu, twittering about it! ! i have more fun than most! . . and i don’t mean to toot my own horn or anything, but tweet tweet!”

PORTUGUESE AND ENGLISH

Você pode aprender muito sobre si mesmo com o que você está fazendo e com quem você está em um domingo. “~ R.W.

Um grande obrigado à luz do sol por me fazer sentir tão à vontade (como sempre!) e radeo para o penteado sexy e, claro, o meu fotógrafo incrível, Alissa, você é um gênio. Eu tive um momento maravilhoso com você galões. Eu te amo e eu amo o meu primeiro jogo! “

“”You can learn a lot about yourself with what you’re doing and who you’re with on a Sunday.” ~R.W.

Huge thanks to Sunshine for making me feel so comfortable (as always!) and to Radeo for the sexy hairstyling and of course to my amazing photographer, Alissa- you’re a genius. I had such an amazing time with you gals. I love you and I love my first set!”

http://suicidegirls.com/girls/Patton/photos/Tweet+Tweet++/

Leave a Reply

