KATEXENNA KAMILA KOVA-UMA BELEZA DE KOVA

f

More people have been asking me if I have a facebook page for my modelling.

There was a Kataxenna fan page that was created by a very sweet person with almost 10,000 members. This was unfortunately removed by facebook as it was not set up by myself or ‘official’ and the moody twits at facebook thought it was somebody pretending to be me.

So I have finally created a Kataxenna facebook fan page and separate Kataxenna profile where I will be updating photos/interviews/news………

Kataxenna Facebook Page

Facebook Profile

PLEASE add both as I am not sure which one I will end up updating on a regular basis.

Thank you and enjoy😛

K. Kova xXx

ela terá uma pagina do facebook eu procurei e não achei  mas mesmo
assim vale dar uma procurada e eu vou fazer isto novamente

Mais pessoas têm me perguntado se eu tenho uma página no Facebook
Houve uma página de fãs Kataxenna que foi criado por uma pessoa muito doce, com quase 10.000 membros.  E infelizmente,  foi removida pelo Facebook, uma vez que não foi criada por mim   pensei que era alguém se passando por mim.

Então, eu finalmente criei  uma Kataxenna página de fãs no Facebook e perfil Kataxenna separado onde eu vou estar atualizando as fotos / entrevistas / notícias ………

http://www.myspace.com/kataxenna

Leave a Reply

