VIRGINNIA HUMMAN- BURLESQUE ROCK TATTO

virginia marie humman – burlesque rocker

Virginia Humann

Age:

35

Are you a professional model? :

No

Which is your favourite tattoo, where is it, and who did it?:

My mermaid; it covers my entire back & her tail wraps around my left ribcage ending an inch from my naval…as I roll my hips & sway my shoulders, my mermaid’s hair waves as if in water as she gracefully swims to stay in place against the ocean’s current…..ink dropped by Mr.Joshua of Company in Corsicana, TX

Who have you been tattooed by?:

Rodger Rollins(RIP), Joshua Thornberg A.K.A. Mr. Joshua…& soon Mario Barth (I won the Jager For Life comp)

What are your hobbies?:

Planning new ink of course…dancing & laughing with my friends. I’m an Occupational Therapy Practioner by trade…that’s how I pay for my ink.

What is your dream tattoo and who by?:

Mario Barth…a pin up girl on my right hip with the jagermeister logo on the pin up….its not really a dream…IT WILL HAPPEN at King Ink in Las Vegas this year. Honestly, I’d love to travel the globe and collect new tatts by the world’s greatest artist of their own traditional pieces…that would be heaven!

If you could be someone famous, who would you be?:

Kim Kardashian…she has NO TALENT, but somehow has become rich & famous for having big eyes & a big badonkadonk

portuguese

with marlboro, will travel…haha

Virginia Humann

Idade:

35

Você é um modelo profissional? :

Não

Qual é a sua tatuagem preferida, onde ele está, e quem fez isso:?

Minha sereia, cobre as costas toda e sua cauda envolve meu peito esquerdo que termina um centímetro da minha naval … como eu balanço  meus quadris e balanço meus ombros, a sereia confunde-se com meu cabelo como se as ondas na água enquanto ela graciosamente nada para ficar no lugar contra a atual oceano de tinta a cair ….. por Mr.Joshua da Companhia em Corsicana, TX

Quem  te tattuou ?

Rodger Rollins (RIP), Josué Thornberg AKA Sr. Josué … e logo Mario Barth (eu ganhei o comp Jager For Life)Quais são seus hobbies:?

Planejamento nova tattto claro … dançar e rir com meus amigos. Eu sou um praticante de Terapia Ocupacional do comércio … é assim que eu pagar a minha tatto

Que tatuagem dos sonhos que fazer ?

Mario Barth … uma pin up girl em meu quadril direito com o logotipo da Jagermeister no … até que não é realmente um sonho … irá acontecer no King Ink em Las Vegas neste ano. Honestamente, eu adoraria viajar pelo mundo e fazer tatts novas é o maior artista do mundo das suas próprias peças tradicionais … isso seria o

Se você pudesse ser alguém famoso, quem você: ser

Kim Kardashian … ela não tem talento, mas de alguma forma se tornou rica e famosa por ter olhos grandes e uma grande Bundona

http://www.bigtattooplanet.com/vixens/entries/2/virginia-humann

2 thoughts on “VIRGINNIA HUMMAN- BURLESQUE ROCK TATTO

Leave a Reply

